Team Members

Dottie Belletto

Dottie Belletto

President and CEO

dbelletto@nocci.com

Ashley Stagg

Ashley Stagg

VP of External Operations and Senior Operations Manager

astagg@nocci.com

Gillian Stagg

Gillian Stagg

VP of Internal Operations and Senior Operations Manager

gstagg@nocci.com

Quintin Thomas

Quintin Thomas

General Manager of Sports and Entertainment

qthomas@nocci.com


Cate Ferguson

Cate Ferguson

Operations Manager

cferguson@nocci.com

Susan Landry

Susan Landry

Director of Sponsorship, Bayou Classic

slandry@nocci.com

Erin Murphy

Erin Murphy

Operations Manager

emurphy@nocci.com

Barin Boudreaux

Barin Boudreaux

Bayou Classic Operations Assistant

bboudreaux@nocci.com


Anna Beth Peavy

Anna Beth Peavy

Operations Assistant

abpeavy@nocci.com

Linda Potter

Linda Potter

CFO

Melissa Monaghan

Melissa Monaghan

Accountant

melissamonaghan@cox.net